

Governors Attendance Register September 2023 – July 2024

Name	Autumn Term EGB	Autumn Term TLL	Autumn Term SPR	Autumn Term FGB	Spring Term TLL	Spring Term SPR	Spring Term FGB	Summer Term TLL	Summer Term SPR	Summer Term FGB
Mr D. Chambers	✓		✓	✓		✓	✓			
Mrs C. Godwin	✓		✓	✓		✓	✓			
Mrs V. Cordy	✓		✓	✓						
Miss E. Davies	✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓			
Mrs S. Murray	✓	✓		✓			✓			
Mr G. Philbin			✓	✓						
Mrs C. Brady	✓	✓			✓		✓			
Mr G. Golson					✓					
Mr K. Landrum	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Mrs E. Naylor	✓	✓		✓						
Mrs D. McCabe							✓			
Mrs J. Farrell					✓	✓	✓			
Mrs D. McLaughlin							✓			